Lynne Waihèe, Chair Board of Trustees
David Earles, Vice Chairperson
Roland Graham, Board Secretary
Ron Sauder, Finance Chair
Rhonda ‘Miki’ Nelson, Personnel Chair


Eric Alindogan

Jonathan Bryant

Kristina Cook

David Earles

Joyce Garrigus

Kirk Hovious & Kem French – Parent Teacher Organization

Russell Kim – Alumni Association Representative

Rene Lopez – Big Island Representative

Dean Motoyama

Koji Nishikawa – Maui Representative

Ron Sauder

Lynne WaiheeChair
David Earles – Vice Chair
Roland Graham – Board Secretary
Ron Sauder – Finance Chair
Rhonda ‘Miki’ Nelson
Conference Education Superintendent
Ralph Watts
– Conference President
Berit von Pohle – Director of Education ~ Pacific Union Conference
Gerry Christman – Conference Secretary
Bie An “Fong” Tjia – Conference Treasurer
Erik Vandenburg – Conference Youth Director


Jana Edge, WASC Coordinator
Pepper Jackson, Assistant Business Manager
Isaac Robles, Faculty Representative

NOTE:  Any officer of the Pacific Union Conference of Seventh-day Adventists, and/or, those of the Hawaiian Conference of Seventh-day Adventists, any director or designee of the Pacific Union Conference Department of Education are voting members EX-OFFICIO of the Hawaiian Mission Academy Board of Trustees.